Aquademica

The `Energy solutions for the improvement of local conditions` seminar will be held on June 18 at the following times:

8:00 Costa Rica time
9:00 Colombia time
11:00 Argentina time
15:00 Ireland time
16:00 France time
17:00 Romanian time

The order of the presentations will be:

1) Colombia
2) France
3) Argentina
4) Romania
5) Ireland

Around 10 minutes per speaker and at the end 30 minutes of questions and answers.

More details:
https://bit.ly/3cTxt8H